IS taking regular health check-ups unnecessary if one feels healthy?

Many individuals believe that taking regular health check-ups is unnecessary if they feel healthy. Do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint?

Bài làm:

It is often claimed that it is a waste of time to take regular check-ups while you are not feeling sick or ill. Although this problem has several advantages, I strongly believe that citizens should have a medical check-up regularly to measure their health.

On the one hand, regular check-ups bring greater prospects to individuals. Firstly, checking regular health helps locals identify their health standards and acknowledge whether they suffer from any serious diseases. This means the problems from our body will give out as a signal, if you usually go to the hospital for check-ups, and you can measure your health, such as some figures for heart beat or blood cholesterol; as a result, if you have any severe issues and regular medical check-ups will be an useful tool for you to treat those as soon as you can. Second, taking regular health check-ups can affect people's emotions and lifestyles, as when they know they do not have any problems with their health, they will feel happier and grateful for what they have brought to their own life. For instance, Japanese people are willing to go to the hospital for check-ups as they believe that this can help them avoid various diseases and illnesses that may be visible in their internal body, regardless of their lifestyles are extremely good with consuming healthy food and drinks as well as doing daily exercises by walking or cycling to the workplace, and of course, in Japan, people are really energetic and hospitable, which can be related to their near future life much. With all these truths, medical health check-ups on a regular basis can have an intensive impact on people and their own related sources.

On the other hand, society and people's loved ones are the next two main benefits that can be gained from regular health checks. First, friends and family can be a side effect on their lifestyles of taking health check-ups regularly, as when someone's health is good and out of problems, their family will feel thankful and less worried, which can help to gain well-being and strengthen family bonds. This means it can be a waste of time and money, but this can be replaced by family's happiness and reducing family's gap. Second, when you have nothing serious with your health, your productivity at work can be a great thing that contributes much to our society and companies. For example, if you feel happy and full of energy, your work will be much efficient and you can make various successful contracts or meetings, which can bring revenue to yourself and your company; meanwhile, if you are depressed and stressed, you can not make any progress and maybe you will be fired by your employer sooner. According to all these facts, taking regular health check-ups also brings numerous benefits to our workplace and contributes to society.

In conclusion, making regular check-ups is good for themselves and aspects related to them, they should plan to take it not always. This can help to adapt with their finance and lives; but they can also measure their health on a regular basis.