TED talk: Under water explorer - cave diver

Jill Heinerth is an underwater explorer, most specific in cave divers. There are many people imagine that diving in underwater most dangerous and imagine cave in black space. But, it is not true. She is the first cave diver that explored inside the mother earth. She dived into the iceberg, and explored in the ice form live in the ice. Jill said that all the sea world is not solid rock but it smooth like sponge. There some earth life forms and other material that the human needed.

The divers using sophisticated technology about re-breathers and 3D camera. Re-breathers is equipment to recycling and custom mixing exotic life support gases, it can helps to breath, when they dive into mother earth for 21 hours. Also, 3D camera is equipment to making map with 3D model by using high radioactive frequency until the surface. Jill discovered endemic species or animals ancient for biologist research. It is unusual species that can be live without pigment and eyes in some cases. Also they have a long life based on the vassal records in extinction in dinosaurs. It help the biologist to study about evolution and survival life.

In other that, discovering the underwater help the archeologist and paleontologist to preserve cultural history, such as culture remains and human remains. And it helps the physicist to track the global clime. Finally, understand human connection between underwater and all resources in the planet, it helps to making solutions from problem issue in this century.