ielts; Teaching foreign languages broaden childrens horizons

Teaching foreign languages is good in the primary school, but some people consider that they must be taught in the secondary school.

What other advantages and disadvantages?

As the world becomes more global , people will be recruited to be more efficient in communication. Early learning languages are somehow solution for a statement that mentioned. Despite the fact, some people believe that the teaching language is acceptable in secondary school.

First of all it is best to start early, because of enthusiasm in child is greater than his elder gender. As a result young members of our society can easily learn new words with mimic of pronouncation. Consequently, they can sing song and learn a little part of poems by heart, and read them to the audience. This means that they would feel confidence as well as develop useful skills.

In addition learning languages help to broaden childrens horizons, by giving information about other nations, their traditions and also their holidays.

We must aknowledge that, not all teachers in primary school are not best, even good qualified. Lack of attention in upbringing child and shortage of experience might have a negative impact.

We should carefully choose teachers that we want our children to studied and lived in their atmosphere.