Technology in the worldwide is developing significantly. This leads to several changes in our planet

Modern technology is changing our world. This has advantages such as bringing people closer together through communication. It also has disadvantages such as destroying the differences between cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, technology in the worldwide is developing significantly. This occurrence leads several changes in our planet. It brings numerous pros and cons for all people, like can create better way for communication in the advantage, even though has drawback such as demolishing cultural distinct. In my opinion, I completely agree if albeit there are some negative effects, but the utilization of technology is really needed by many people to fulfill their daily need.

To begin with, we already know that long distance looks like is disappearing since the invention of the mobile phone, even some social media applications. It totally proves that our devices are successfully for creating closely relationship between our friends and family through intensive communication. For instance, when my parents went to Mecca eleven years ago, the newest discovery of video call made us constantly to keep contact every day, and moreover, it made both of us feeling safe and convenient.

Meanwhile, there are some arguments that is mentioned that large number of the differences between culture is broken as a result of overusing technology. In fact, it is actually wrong, because by using the power of that modern tools, it can be easy for us to instantly spread it just in seconds. Furthermore, people are able to share each other about their local culture, dance, and some landmarks in their hometown just by uploading it into Facebook or Instagram. So, contrasting people's view that is mentioned before, technology has immense effect for spreading it around the world.

In conclusion, although some people are afraid that the usage of technology can disturb the differences between cultures, it does not matter since we can consume in an appropriate way. It is because the great relation between people can be built with solely talk via our screen.