Teenagers are needed to involve voluntarily into certain community

Teenagers are needed to involve certain community. In my view, working people for developing certain grub should be paid by rational salary owing to the fact that they have spent much time and thinking for it.

First of all, in this era people have the highest needs that should be fulfilled, and working is one of ways to achieve it. moreover, when youths work for certain community, they should be paid in as much as they have spent much time and thinking for it. if their efforts are calculated, they will get much money from it when they work in company. furthermore, this money can help them to fulfil their needs. In which, money can make people to be more spirit to do their job and achieve the target.

On the other hand, developing community cannot be achieved by ordinary effort. It need money and expert teenagers. Money make this community easy to prepare their equipment that is needed to develop their grub. Moreover, developing community needs big thinking from influences people who should be paid by higher tax than other people. Regarding to Syukron from Nancy University that say money become basic perspective for developing something in this world because everything need money, and without money, people cannot do anything.

All in all, everything needs money and to develop certain community, people should be paid for it because each people has needs that should be fulfilled. Moreover, the effort of certain people should be appreciate by giving salary.