Some think that students should study mainly science and math in order to prepare them to job market

please @Holt check my essay and let me know my mistake

ART AND MUSIC

SHOULD STUDENTS STUDY ART AND MUSIC AT SCHOOL OR NOT?

Although there are many people think that students should study the main subjects at school such as science and math in order to prepare them to job market . I have another view of theirs that music and art should be taken at school as the main subjects for the following to reason that I will spot the light on them .

The first reason is that ,students should take all things at school even supplementary subjects because that will help them to remove the stress and negative thoughts. Some of students feel so nervous during the time of studying for the final exams , so they should have fun . Music and art can be that fun for students .Morover, it will be a gate for all parents to discover their childrens' attitude . Music and Art are so useful for their brains .Many finding says that "people who listen more to music or live in a music or art environment that will help them to live longer than who live an ordinary life " .For that reason it will help also our students to focus more in their studying because they have time for entertaining themselves .All that will reflect on students' personalities and their grades .

The second reason is that ,from the studying atmosphere to the music it will be good steps for students because most of students forget their worries about anything by going to this field .Treating these subject as main ones will enhance their understanding of culture ,and they will know how to appreciate these things .It is not only that but also, merely that will raise a new generation, who may work in music and art , with different ability in future . Those graduate students will find different opportunities in their countries if they improve their talents well.

All in all , Music and art can be the another gate for all if they realize from the beginning its importance . Schools should deemed these kind of subjects as main subject to improve their students performance and expose their skills which will help them a lot in their future.