A topic of interest regarding the money for building the roads rather than new railways

Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads

The leaders of many countries ought to use money for building more than railways than the roads has been a topic of interest . While i accept that there are some advantages of this activity, they pale in the other merits of spending money for normal roads.

Granted , one might argue that there are several acknowledged benefits of investing financial resources for roads of trains.It can be a good choice to replace the other public transports such as bus or plane when travelling in the country.However,the offense of people about moving is often not too far,and using public means of transport or private vehicle is more convenient than the train.Besides,some people tend to use the vehicles traveling on the roads more than trains running on the rails and many people even do not know how to buy a train ticket . It is very clear to prove that people prefer use the roads to the railways.Therefore, although the advantages of this idea are hard to deny,i think there are many better ways for government to develop the transportation services.

There are numerous methods to use the money for inventing money for roads.First , financial resources should be utilised for improving the roads that are in bad status to help people travel safer.There are many parts of normal roads have not been fixed for a long time,so spending money for it can be a good idea.Second,government should have support packages for people using public transports such as bus,taxi or reduce taxes for private vehicles.This may help the economic develop faster and better thanks to the increasing demand of people when travelling

To sum up, whether or not investing money for rail roads is always the topic which is interested.Although the benefits of it is indisputable,i think choosing there are many better ways that can replace the argument that it is advisable to pay for railway investment.