Ielts topic: Is it justified for the entertainers to earn huge salaries?

I'a a newbie here, so please help me. Thanks for your kindness!

Please correct my essay.

Topic: International entertainers, including sports personalities, often get paid millions of dollars in one year. Are these huge earnings justified?

Nowadays, we are impressed by huge salaries a celebrity can earn in entertaining industries which is as much as millions of dollars in one year. Many people argured that it is unreasonble for them to live a luxury lives with these huge earnings while others live without basic necessities. In my opinion, I think that professionals with real talent deserve to be paid such a mount of money.

Firstly, there are few people who are gifted with special talent in the world. It is obvious that in order to become a profession in the fields such as music, art or sports, they have to work very hard for a long period of time at young age. Some of them might sacrify many things to be successful. For example, instead of going to school, having a lot of friends and live a normal life, a great athlete has to live far from home at a very young age and follow strictly training program before he can attend Olympic Games and win medals

Although it is justifiable for these celebrities to earn huge earnings, I suggest that they should share their fortune with the poor and disabled. For instance, they can devote their money to charitable fund to help the ones in need. Moreover, they can spare their precious time to tell the young about their story, which I think would inspire and help a lot of people.

In conclusion, it is impossible for us to change the way the world is ruled but we can make effort to help others to have a better life.