IELTS Task2 Topic-The positive or negative effects of Internet

Hey guys ,

Please help me to check my writing :)

Here is subject.

The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades.Although some of these changes have been negative, the over all effect of this technology has been positive.

What are hour opinions on this?

The Internet effects

It is true that internet has been strongly influenced our lives for at least 10 years.I firmly believe that advantage effects outweigh drawbacks.

The first two drawbacks are damaged reality value and health.As internet has invented for decades and become indispensable in our life, as a result, handy technology devices are gradually reachable nowaday.People are use them to searching for needs also apply it into social life,they immerse in cyber world with massive social applications ,this phenomenon triggered that clients are slowly losing their social skills in real life and changed reality value. As the popularity of smartphones and unlimited data increased rapidly, people are spending more and more time with smartphones than before and ignored the importance of exercise.

However,some technologies are indeed function more efficiently and economically with internet; communicate with videos , for instance, it leads our communication to higher level, also connected people who being long distance and business partners .It crosses time zone and distance to tighten our Interpersonal relationship . Furthermore to applications that developed by engineers, these are not only created the job opportunities but assistance our learning methods effectively, range from dictionaries and podcast to online courses.For example, an education application app called "Vatube" , has earned over $60,000,000 for its company,users learning and memorizing English via it, and job candidates could apply as online teacher or join the development team then create more items for English seekers .By this way, knowledge is much more accessible than ever.

In conclusion, as long as people living with cyber life more cautiously , and with our self-control and self-warning ,the conflict would be smaller in order to bring us better life.