IELTS task 2:Traditional cultures will be lost as technology develop.Do you agree or disagree

It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Many claims that technology's development and tradition cultures cannot coexist in the modern day. Mine line of thinking entirely diverge from this because of the fact that traditional habits and customs are still playing an important role in people's life.

If modern, automatic devices make many works much more effortless then traditional culture is an effective tool to nurture people's inner intrinsic. By being proficient in traditional skill, each person can enhance their sophistication and persistence. For instance, carpenters are insanely meticulous and creative as a result of spending hours to implement his artifact, embroiderer repetitively pierce their needle to perfect the piece of art thus filled with patience and possess incredible sharp eyes. Furthermore, if people can pass on those virtues, they will totally have the ability to utilize and elevate technology.

The other reason why it is vital to maintain traditional cultures is because of its sentimental value. Nowadays, there is a significant numbers of products manufactured by machine which are high quality and not so pricey, people still treasure handmade items which are sometimes imperfect and expensive. The reason is lots of individuals care about the story behind the product, they acknowledged the effort that hardworking, enthusiastic worker contribute to the item. For example, Da Lat is famous for its wool products which was entirely handmade, despite their high prices, a lot of people still obsessed with them due to their softness and comfort. Additionally, modern devices still contain many cultural features. Companies still producing tons of films represent countries' habits and customs, there are still various of cultural communities on internet, and many people still willing to learn about cultures.

In conclusion, I want to deliver the idea that traditional culture is essential and we need to carefully conserve it while technology is drastically developing.