Traditional and International - Why do we need music? 'essence of individuals and society'

There are many different types of music in the world today. Is the traditional music of a county more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Nowadays, there are several types of music in the world such as

traditional and International music. Wherever people go, they can listen to any kind of music with the help of new hand devices. Some

people prefer to listen cultural, while others want to listen International music. In my pointofview, I believe that traditional music is more significant than International one.

Music plays an important role in our life. From the beginning of civilisation music was one of the most fundairtental parts of our society. Every one listen to it on occasions ranging from listening soft music for relaxing after hard work, or motivating themselves by

listening fast music while training or doing some exercises. For instance, in our training club, we always listen to fast playful music in order to avoid from tiredness. Most of members of club and I believe that music gives us extra power to do more complex exercises while training.

Present days, traditional music is losing its popularity because of

international music is spread everywhere. But I think traditional

music is more important because it shows country's culture, history

and citizens' life. Therefore, traditional music helps to keep alive

countiy's culture and historical events. For example, in our country signers perform only traditional music in celebration such as Navruz

and wedding ceremonies. If the international music would replaced it then the whole historical experience will die.

By way of conclusion, any kind of music is a very essence of individuals and society for ages. But I believe that traditional music is

more powerful than international.