Traffic and accommodation problems increasing, the government encourage some businesses move rural

traffic and accommodation in urban areas

People hold differing views about the merits and demerits of traffic and accommodation problems are increasing. While some believe that the government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas, I would agree that it is rational.

On the one hand, people think that traffic and accommodation problems are rising in society, traffic jams caused by uncontrolled road excavation, accommodation has grown day-by-day which causes environmental pollution. In my opinion, those problems cause countless inconveniences when traffic and accommodation increase. First, Traffic problems such as traffic jams caused air pollution, traffic accidents caused the way, and the traffic lower layer was poor. Second, Increasing accommodation caused property to go up while personal income is low, soil rates subsidence was increasing when flood out.

On the other hand, I would argue that businesses moving from cities to rural areas exerts far more negative impacts and should not be put in practice. The key explanation for my argument is that workers will displace more, affect their income, the street will desert, and the market economy will also influence.

In conclusion, although people believe traffic and accommodation are increasingly reaping countless benefits, it seems to me that the government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas has greater merits and it should be encouraged.