'traffic jam, noisy neighborhood' - New movie theater may be built

Going to movie theater is becoming one of the fashion hobbies today's modern person. The more people in cinema the more money cinema owners will have. How owners of movie theater will attract more people to their owns, if most movie theaters show the same films in same time. They will try to attract people with new design and new technologies. Finally it means the newer cinema the more people will come there. So, is it good if a new movie theater may be built in my neighborhood?

No, it is not. Firstly, because it will bring more traffic jam. After working day every person tries to get home as fast as he or she can. But toward my house not only inhabitants of your district are standing in traffic, but also do people who want to see new film. This situation means that it takes me more time to get home than usually. Moreover, it means that there will be less place to park, because people who are watching film need parking place to their automobiles too.

An additional disadvantages of building new movie theater in my neighbothood is that it will be noisy. Usually people go to movie theater in the evening and usually they are young people. As we know, crowded place usually makes that place more polluted and more suitable to thieves, also to vandalism. So to walk in the evening in my district will be dangerously, chances to be victim of thieves or criminal bands are increasing. Furthermore, I must forget about having quite night.

In summary, I will oppose the idea of building a new movie theater, because I would rather to return quite and safe area, where I can meet people who I usually meet than to be in center of movie news.