The use of the internet has brought many problems.

In recent year, the proliferation of the Internet has certain effect on people life. This can result in many issues, which calls for possible solutions can be adopted.

Accessing the Internet can lead to several problems. One problem could be that the personal information of users can be stolen by scammers. For example the Internet scam can steal the users' account bank when they log onto the non-reliable shopping websites. This has a negative effect on user security and lead to huge financial loss. Another problem could be that the participants may become the addicted of Internet.Because they spend a long periods time on the Internet and do not care everything around. As a result, they more and more lead to sedentary lifestyle and no longer have enough time to do their work.

There are a number of measures which can be taken to solve this issues. One solutions could for the environment to introduce heavier laws which will improve the Internet security. This can be done by banning sites that are dangerous for citizens and punishing hacker and Internet frauds. Another solution could be for the Internet provider to reduce user online time which will help them not to use the Internet so much. To achieve this, they can advise the participants to not surf the Internet when they use it over three hours per day and encourage them to participate extracurricular activities.

In conclusion, the development of the Internet can lead to a number of problem and there are several actions can be taken to address these issues.