Working hard and strong determination are a way to get our dreams.

Some people think that hard work and determination are the keys to success in life. Some, on the other hand, think that there are other factors behind a successful life. Give your opinion

Working hard and strong determination are a way to get our dreams. Some people assume, both of them are the main keys to catch success in life. However, other believe there are other factors which cause people's dreams come true. This essay will discuss both opinions and i extremely believe that hard work and strong push are the main keys to success in life, however big motivation from families be able people goals happen.

Families are a reason some societies hold their purpose in life. As we know that, families always become the first place of people get push. Due to of that, a success usually is caused of that reason. For instance, I have neighbour, she has 5 children , 3 of them aged under 8 and other approximately 9-11 years old. Unfortunately, she had not husband 3 years ago because his cancer. Because of her children, she builds a restaurant and now, she is the one of famous entrepreuneur which able have 7 restaurants and other business. Based on the explanation, we can conclude that the reason why that women success because of her children.

Even though, families can cause people to success, but the main keys is hard work and willpower, personally, I strong believe, without both reasons people can not get their dreams. Based on the phychology article at Australia University, explained 50% cause of people success in Australia is hard work and 25% is big push from their self. In addition, Encouragement by ourself when, doing job is important because humans always have the awareness to make a success as a necessity rather than desire. Thus, the drive to achieve success will be much stronger.

In conclusion, even there are other factors which cause people achieve their achievement but the main point is working hard, and big determination by ourself. (305w).