The today's world has three major sectors which created circumstances of land degradation

The world getting old by degradation of land. The today's world has three major sectors which created factor of land degradation and they were mostly happening in three hemisphere areas of our world. The three of immense sector which created this world's problem are over-cultivation, over-grazing and logging massive tree from forest or in other word we called deforestation. Overall in around the world over-grazing has place in peak of this problem with more than a third of all numbers yet in Europe has had this sector in small number with compere with another sectors'. In the second place, deforestation was arriving in this place with less than a third per cent in overall world. Accordingly, in Europe, this sector was being massive thing than other's yet in North America deforestation not are major sector was making this problem in compere with over-cultivation. Over-cultivation was being the third of immense factors created degradation of land in worldwide with almost a third in concreate number is 28 per cent. By contras in Oceania, over-cultivation has had zero per cent in the report index of land degradation factors.