WRITE A SHORT PARAGRAPH (100-120 WORDS) ABOUT HOW TO KEEP FIT AND STAY HEALTHY.

keep us healthy at all times

Our lives depend greatly on our physical and mental health. It is an essential component of helping to lay the groundwork for everyone's personal and family growth as well as the development of society as a whole. To maintain our health and fitness, we must master the proper techniques. Be careful you get adequate sleep beforehand. Lack of sleep increases a person's risk of developing mental health issues, according to studies. Regular exercise and health education come in second. We may better manage our weight and maintain good health by engaging in regular exercise. Exercise not only improves our health, but it also strengthens our immune systems and helps us avoid infectious diseases.Third, keep your body hydrated at all times. Water will aid in body regulation and help us avoid skin conditions because it is a vital component of the body.People who drink a lot of water frequently have brighter skin and are less likely to develop liver disease than average people, as can be shown.In conclusion, leading a healthy lifestyle has a favorable effect on both our physical and mental health. Please keep us healthy at all times.