All young people should be encouraged to try new sports, including extreme sports?

Hello! Please check my essay, sorry my english is bad! Thank you :)

Extreme Sports - Do You Dare?

Sport is very important, because thanks to sports people are healthy and active. Extreme sport is also necessary, because it gives new experience. Often young people don't know what is an extreme sport and why it is important or dangerous.

On the one hand, I agree, that young people should to do sport, and try new experiences, Every new activity is experiencing. However, these are playing football, dancing or doing extreme sport. All new look as try extreme sport is interesting and of course new experience. Example, when young people do Benji jump, she/ he know that it is good or bad for them. And if she/he likes it, then can do it more and more. All new experiences are good, because people learn herself/ himself.

On the other hand, I disagree that young people should try extreme sports. It is everyone's personal choice, if she/he want to try it or not. As well extreme sport is dangerous and there are a lot of accidents, when people do extreme sport. When encourage people to do extreme sport and show videos and pictures about this, then young people think only that is fun. and do not think that is dangerous also.

In conclusion, I think that sport is very important and all young people should to sport. But this decision if to do extreme sport or not is everyone's personal choice. Of course, should talk about extreme sport, then young people know, which sports, there are, but also take the consequences, when do extreme sport.