Young people have little leisure time and work hard with their studies_IELTS task 2

In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

As we know, the higher the standard of life is getting, the harder people try to work in order to catch up it. Presently, the young now have little spare time and mostly focus on studying as well as working. There is a myriad of reasons to explain this inclination and follows by a wide range of solutions to them.

To begin with, some claim that if they study assiduously, they will earn much more money in the future. So they can help their parents, the unlucky and especially provide their children with perfect lives in the future. This answer is generally given by average or poor people, inasmuch as they are aware of their shortages and try to make up what they have not had before. Perhaps the best way to deal with this problem is that people should balance time to study effectively.

In addition, parents are also another factor contribute to this trend. They force their kids to study, which they consider the best for their children. A number of solutions have been put on the table, but I think the best one is that adult should ask for what the young wants, instead of pushing them. If they are interested in something, they will be diligent.

Last but not least, some others misunderstand success; they believe it is to be affluent and illustrious. They sacrifice their leisure time for working hard on their studies, try to fulfill their targets. Matters would much better if they think in other ways, spend time on exploring world. They should not waste the most beautiful time of their life, and regret it later. Time wait no man.

In a nutshell, everything has its remedies, so does this issue. From my perspective, people should weigh up their thoughts in order to give out efficient solutions.