IELTS-TASK 2: Young people say that traveling to different countries benefits them and the society.

Advanced technology such as plane and train has facilitated transports from one place to another. Therefore, majority of young individuals travel overseas in order to search travelling advantages and exploit them. However, other opponents argue that travelling overseas plays a prominent role in posing deviant behaviors. I strongly assent that travelling overseas is a precious factor.

Undoubtedly, travelling overseas brings to young individuals significant benefits. One of these advantages is they acquire ability to be independent though their parents are in remote places. Furthermore, they increase their capability to how mange finances and plan their future independently. Second advantage is they obtain new acquaintances from all over the world resulting in recognizing a large number of cultures and traditions of their friends. Acquiring new language is also a significant benefit because it assists them to contact with foreigner individuals. Travelling overseas is an essential aspect to expand individuals' knowledge and experience.

Despite the benefits, there are aspects of travelling overseas that may prove harmful to young individuals. One of these drawbacks is they carry out illegal activity. Young individuals are known as curious, so they prefer to experience new items. Initially, they attempt to drink wine. Consequently, they become alcoholic. Another disadvantage is they spend a large amount of money in luxury and entertainment. Ultimately, they become bankrupt after that obstacle could be emerged to them and obstruct their travelling. Psychological problem is another drawback of travelling overseas. Majority of individuals suffer from homesickness, depression, and anxiety during their travelling overseas. All these issues can influence intensely on individuals and also they can be the reason to eradicate the thought of travelling from their minds.

In conclusion, although touring overseas at young age has some drawbacks, it has numerous advantages to young individuals. It boosts individuals' experience and creates more friendship from all over the world.