'younger need thrill in their life' - young people enjoy life more than older

Nowadays people running behind the money so they forgot to enjoy their life. How the people increase their age they become more serious and change their definition looking towards the life. I agree that young people enjoy life more than older people do. There are many reasons I support this opinion. The reasons are older people have more responsibilities and running behind the money, also they lost interest in learning new things and experienced about thrill.

The main reason younger people enjoy life because they have less responsibilities. Older people has more responsibilities like they support their family and parents. Older people thinks more about their family and always try accomplish their demands, so they pressed their desire. In Indian culture older people has all responsibilities to provides necessity things to wife and children as well as take care of parents. If they are in joint family then responsibilities is worst. I have example of my father. He always thinks about us and try to provide whatever we want. We had lots of agriculture land so he had more responsibilities like managing , government procedure and cases in court. Though he was educated he suffered mental depression and never enjoyed his life. Later he suffered paralysis attach and pass away by heart attach. In contrast younger people has less responsibilities and earn money only for themselves or depends on parents. When they get more responsibilities and started earning money their attitude change and enjoy less in their life.

The second reason is younger people tendency to curiosity and want thrill in their life. Younger people enjoy more because they want to learn new things and experienced new thrill and explore their knowledge. As example they want to visit new places which they never seen and unknown. Also like rides which has thrill like roller costar and joint wheel. Older people scare to lost their life because they want to take care of their family. Older people gone all younger phase so they lost their interest for finding new things and experience new thrill.

In conclusion, younger people has less responsibility, positive attitude towards life and explore their knowledge that's why young people enjoy life more than older people do.