Academic Ielts: Accept bad situation or try to change it for a better one.

accept an obstacle or fight against it?

Bad situations are the spicy additives of our life time. Facing the challenge, there are two constant solutions : accept or fight against it. Me as a rather competitive person, trying to change the situation is casually my decision.

Acceptance is the least loss option. People in the pursuant side choose to try acclimatizing themselves. As a result, there is no damage for the current beings but gradual adaption. However, familiarization with the situation means accepting the unfavorable circumstances and the decease of primary desire. Were people to lower their colors, no valuable development would be created.

In the contrary, the other choice may bring more self- improvements for the human than acceptance. Conflict with the situation demands a strong-minded endurance and willing to face the responsibility. The possibility of success is measured and decided by the determination and ability of the fighter. Whether failure or triumph, the effort of changing the circumstances generally exchange for a wide range of eternal lessons and skills enhancement, which is the initial motivation of my decision.

In brief, under no circumstances should both the solutions be underestimated. However, on account of valuable experience from trying to change the situation, it is highly recommended with the daily struggle life.