ielts writing task2: wheter to accept bad situation or not?

Hello every writing experts, I am going to take the IELTS exam and I sincerely hope you all can give me some comments and hopefully a grade predictions. I really hope to get 7. Please help me. Thank you.

Accepting or overcoming difficulties

topic:Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

On the one hand, accepting a bad situation sounds natural to some. In our life we may face numerous adversities and obstacles, so we must get used to it and accept it, instead of trying to escape. Furthermore, stepping out of one's comfort zone and tackle the problem head-on is always the best chance for one to improve.

For the beginners in a new area, it is common to suffer from problems. however, it is also an opportunity to deal with them and learn the fundamental knowledge gradually, instead of finding short cuts or try to pick up the basics quickly without thoroughly understanding.

On the other hand, people consider it a better option to improve the situation. In their point of view, standing for the same situation may contribute to a vicious cycle and it is crucial to improve the situation. For example, occasionally, one's salary just doesn't match one's basic needed, and it is better to improve your skills to earn more money rather than intending to downsize your living expense.

In conclusion, trying to keep the balance between each side is important. The elasticity of measuring the situation is necessary, unlimitedly bearing difficulties or changing your situation is not the optimal decision. Evaluating the situation and adapt to it to some degree, at the same time, trying to improve it periodically is more preferable.