WRITING TASK 2 : 10. How Adults differentiate from Children?

People recognize a difference between children and adults

Generally, based on the qualification of healthy issue we can classify people on the adults or children period due to their age. For 18+ years old, in my country Indonesia, they can be called as an early of adult because they enter a college life and live separately from their parents. For less than 18 years old, people still call them children because they are still on the senior high school. In my opinion, there are two phases where the person could be called as adult one than the child one. The reasons I will explain below.

First of all, adult man is a person who can survive and live on their way of life. They solve the problem and give themselve to be free from the parent's regulation much. One phase can adult man begin is when moving to another city to begin new life such a new phase for education process outside of their hometown. For example, I moved to Yogyakarta to have my bachelor degree when I was 19 years old. I like to become independent because I need to cook, wash my clothes, and study with the teacher was also myself. I can conquer to the probelm in this era with the revolution of mind thinking because I have never been before and I need to survive to reach my dreams. This phase created me to become wise and generous person.

Second of all, marriage is the higher level of adults decision in their life. They will strive to commit in one's life. If he is a man, he need to tackle responsibilities of his wife and children, meanwhile he also has to work to fund his family. Meanwhile, if she is a woman, she wil become a mother who nurtures her childrens from early at dawn to the late of night, from school to home. She also will cook and serve the better place at home everyday for her family. They must work together between outside job and inner world of their basic life such as entertainment, hobby, education, and etc.

To sum up, there are two phases that man could have in conducting adults period, the first education and the second is in the marriage life. They will strive to commit and solve any problems to survive in their life as responsibilities in having a meaning of life.