Advantages/Disadvantages. Nowadays there are many online courses offered by universities. Writting.

Nowadays there are many online courses offered by universities. Do you think that the advantages of online learning outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, education is very developed by advancements in technology. There are many online courses offered by universities, we can't deny their benefits. We don't need to worry about going to school, the education center, or weather problems. Especially when COVID-19 broke out, all people mustn't go out if they don't have special reason, studying online is a proper way. We can also have flexibility in timings. There are a lot of convenient programs to study online such as Zoom, Teams...etc. They have so many helpful features that can help us study easily.

On the other hand, about half of students don't really concentrate on their learning, because their teachers can only see their faces and they can do anything they want to do. The Internet is also necessary. Learning can be interruptive if teachers' or students' networks are weak and it results in ineffective learning. In short, online courses are one of the best education methods.