Advantages of living in rural areas and urban areas

life in urban places or in rural areas?

Some people belive that life in urban places plays an integral role in helping individuals to gain well-being health . While others belive that rural areas is more pleasant for healthy physicality than that in metropolis . From my perspective , both views are all great and i will further indicate in this essay.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons for why living environment will help urban dwellers have robust health. Firstly, it is really easy to find a large number of hospitals that have specialized medical practitioners, it is just only in municipality that have top-notch health facilities to be more favourable for preventive medicine and treating diseases. Finally, metropolitan areas have a large diversity of fitness centres that residents can easily have a regular check up with a view to improving their health. While, living conditions in rural places are so disadvantaged that they can satisfy inhabitant's standard of living.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that physical health will be improved and if living environment is in backcountry. The first reason is: habitant in rural areas is fresher and more comfortable than that in urban areas, while, dwellers in metropolitan areas are covered the whole by air pollution, soil pollution, water pollution,... If civilians have still lived in urban areas for a long time, people would have had a host of negative impacts, especially in health. The second reason is: there is not many food stalls in countryside, so, this thing also incidentally helps individuals limit demerit eating habits in order to have a balanced diet and proper health.

In conclusion, while the life of municipalities is thought that can help to cultivate health, I believe that it is also reasonable to live in rural areas for the purpose of promoting human's physical health