Do you agree as computers translate quickly and accurately, learning languages is a waste of time?

Is a computer able to help speaking foreign language without learning it?

Nowadays, computers can do a lot of human's jobs. One of them is to become a translator. It can be quick and accurate to translate one language into another. Therefore, it is not necessary to learn languages to go abroad or travel around the world. However, knowing languages plays an important part in this society. In my opinion, it is totally worth learning languages.

Knowing another language is like living a different life. That sounds interesting. The key for people to learn languages is communicating. Besides, we can read books, the taste of literature, understand culture, custom or even compose music. These things cannot be done by computers. We should not computer- based. In addition, people will feel excited to write words. Rather, what if we do not bring computers along with?

To success in learning a new language means getting a lot of characteristics. That is not easy to start something different. We need persistence, effort, passion, and belief in the whole process. Evidently, it takes a long time to be done. Therefore, those are good to improve themselves. We can have both knowledge and skills at the end.