Allowing advertisements in the school for more budget

Funds for program advertisements at schools

To do something in the best way, you need to have budget. In the school, all the programs also need money to launch their plan. But some schools do not have enough financial resources to do that. Therefore, these schools allow advertisements in their building to extend their budget.

In my opinion, I think that is a good idea to mobilize money from all kinds of resources to implement their programs.

Firstly, money is very important to do everything, beside human resouces, money play a key role to open the hardness, we could not do anything in a sustainable and perfect way without money.

Secondly, nowadays, there are a lot of educated bases which making a loan to pay for their education activities especially in a Non - Governmental education system. To utilise financial resouces, allowing advertisements in their infrastructure system should be encouraged. The more income they get, the better outcome they have. Besides that, tuition fee may be reduced when they earn much money from extra income they get. Therefore, the school board will receive their outstanding reputation for helping their student during learning activities.

Thirdly, The matter is that, how to allow and manage advertisements that does not affect teaching and learning resutls of both teachers and students , that is the big issues need to be discussed? I suggest that the school board need to discuss clearly and deeply to find out the best method to archive their goal. For example, advertisements can be accepted if they do not affect teaching - learning activiteis, do not make noise during the day time...etc. Thus, there are some creterias about advertisements need to be prepared and negotiated.

To sum up, I totally support for the idea that schools can allow advertisents inside their building to have more powerful budget for taking their programs.