The appearance of people as one of the essential indications of what characteristics they possess

Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, certain people say that appearance of people is one of the essential indication f what severe characteristics they are like while the others argue people have not to judge by their appearance. Personally, there are several factors affect people appearance such as age, culture and job.

In several conditions, people should be obey of their company which make rules about the employees appearance because they are work in different work environment and they should adapt to their new work atmosphere. Their appearance will affect people impression for them and it have an important role in the process of work. For illustrate, someone work as a bank officer should be keep their appearance such as tidy and clean because they have to meet the bank costumers and occupants serve them with good attitude. Both of tidy and clean appearance and good attitude will make the costumers are comfortable.

In the other side, some people view their appearance as parts of their passion while the others show their appearance as an identity of their age and their culture. They argue that appearance is not representing their real look like because they have several specific reasons such as their lifestyle, age or job. For illustrate, a field engineer should be work in land mining, they use wear-pack and safety helmet and sometimes they inspect systems in the mining make them dirty and stingy while others meet them and they do not know about the job, they will assess the occupant as a person unaware about cleanliness and appearance.

All in all, age, culture and job are the several factors affect to people appearance and I tend to a statement that do not judge the book by its cover because every person has their personal background about their appearance decision.