An arguement that fashion may be harmful for human

Some people say the fashion industry has a bad effect on people's lives. Do you agree?

The fashion industry is one of the most industry which contribute to the global economy. When it comes to this topic have an arguement that human live is damaged by fashion. I totally agree with that claim for some reason below.

Begin with, fashion brand emit green house gases by their activities For example, some luxury fashion company, like: Chanel, Celine, Dior, they burned their inventory because did not want to see a decline in value of which, and their reason. This lead to a number of carbondioxide, carbonmonoxide and another gases released into atmosphere and result to air pollution.

Another concern to consider is the fact that some people who buy fast fashion. It meant that someone who purchase their clothers and wear it one time after that they strore it in a wardrobe or dump it like waste. This problem could witness in recent years when people want to become more high-fashion, and more influent, which related to many other problem, like increasing in the weight of waste or some machine which have to run in the highest effection.

More importantly, many people have never been understanding a serious rate of this problem. They continously consume a large of clothers. Besides of this, the tax on the fashion industry in some countries are still in low-level, so the companies have more chance to produce a massive in the number of product.

To conclude, I am firmly of the opinion that fashion destroys the human habitant. Nevertheless, which has the important role in the global development