Ban for fast food adverts? [WRITING TASK 2]The best way to prevent obesity in children!

Hello everyone, Can you help me fit it?

Ban for promoting fast foods

A number of the population believe that the optimal solution to stop children getting fat is to cancel advertisements of fast food and other bad cuisines. In my opinion, this method is not the best way.

Parents ban the advertising of unhealthy products is help their children to stop approach toxic food by visible ways. The images display very interestingly so it super attractive. Thế audios are amusing and easy to remember. The products always are brand-new, so they stimulate the appetite of kids. Charming ideas connected factors in videos or papers. Other ways of advertisement are trial foods, gifts, games which are also very powerful to put children become obesity. By stopping news we stop a lot of reasons to help children become more healthy especially remove obesity.

Ban infomercial harmful products are not the best way because the main reasons are related to children metal. So mothers and fathers should teach their children what is bad from eating unhealthy foods. Children need have more activity outside for relax and explore than play games in the house because they will have a better physical to help them have positive thinking about life included their diet. Children should have less homework for they can have more time to care their metal. A family should eat together as frequently as possible. Determine what food is offered and when, and let the child decide whether and how much to eat. Mental is very important to help children avoid obesity especially overcome it.

To sum up, I think that the best way to prevent obesity in children is to compile ways especially metal ways don't just only extremely focus on one participate way.