Many believe that individuals can do little to improve the environment. There's nothing we can't do.

Many believe that individuals can do little to improve the environment. Only governments and large companies can make a real difference.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The human awareness about environment is rise rapidly day by day, following the timeline. Someone believe that each person can improve the ecosystem by contribute their little works while other think only big organizations can put on great impact. I totally disagree with the statement that only enterprises can make difference because of the following reasons under.

To begin with, we can infer from society that million of small ideas that share the same build up a big thing. The activity by human, too, is considerable when it united bilion of daily activities. For instance, all of people throw trash to the sea in one day could make the marine life demolished, or people just not use the nylon bags could make the world change. Governments and large companies, for truly to say, terminate more than what they do for the better of environment; while they raise fund by revenue of workers to show their concern about nature, they dump waste to the river, discharge fumes and cut down trees in other areas.

The governments are cooperate with them to take advantages from them.

In the other hand, big companies would not make any differences if people did not agree with their activities. The customers always bigger than companies or industrials, they control every organizations. So the impact on the environment can be go up or down is depend on customers requires. For example, with the objection of customers about food wasting, the Dunkin' Donuts have to negotiate that they will be able to saving the waste money on food waste to raise fund about plant trees in some countries.

In conclusion, we can see that only people are united, there will be nothing that we could not do, even the changes of ecosystem.