TASK 2 - It is believed that a health-based life is hard to be practiced - I would argue with this

SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT IN THE MODERN WORLD IT IS VERY DIFFICULT FOR PEOPLE TO HAVE A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE. OTHERS, HOWEVER, SAY THAT IT IS EASY FOR PEOPLE TO BE HEALTHY AND FIT IF THEY WANT TO.

DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION

It is believed that a health-based life apparently is harder to be practiced since those people believing this reckon that humans tend to have a limited time to prepare a food recommended by doctor and do a regular exercise. However, I am more likely to argue this notion due to the fact that a healthy lifestyle can be achieved as long as we can manage our time well.

A tight schedule inhabitants have force them to live as practice as they can. This is practicable in their daily lives either toward food consumed or transportation used. People in mega city such Jakarta is a proper example to illustrate this issue. Since they have a restricted time, a fast food far under health measurement becomes their daily consume. Besides, various activities they have in the office cost them to never walk into their work place. In addition, a holiday time which is appropriate to hold an exercise, is utilized to take a rest. This, of course, will lead to an unhealthy lifestyle. So, there is no doubt that under-health measurement way of life feels difficult to have these days.

On the other hand, what is described above is not truly true. The sophisticated technology and science is the bridge to live under doctor-recommended way. The outstanding equipment invented can help humans to create such food based of health measurement. Aside from that, the extensive of knowledge the settlers have toward a healthy lifestyle can bring humans to choose the best way to live healthily. The problem inhabitants have is only about how to manage time well and their attention toward a life in a healthy way. In addition, a sport center even has already been provided by government, easing the society to hold an exercise whenever they want. So, there is no reasonable argument to claim that a healthy lifestyle is hard to achieve in current day.

In conclusion, basically a live under health measurement becomes hard to apply in this modern era since humans are too busy with their daily affairs. However, I tend to argue this notion because the problem does not lie to the time humans have, but the awareness of people to live healthily.