IT IS BETTER TO SPEND TIME WITH A GROUP OF PEOPLE THAN TO SPEND TIME ALONE

Spending time in a group or alone

Nowadays, communication would be a part of human life. We can have a deep conversation by spending time with our family and friends rather than spending time alone. Moreover, we can comunicate with strangers in our life. Hence, we cannot deny that it is better to spend time with a group of people than to spend time alone. This is because spending time with people enables us to share experience, get support and gain social interaction.

It has been prove that spending time with enables us to share our experience. Generally, people come up with many problems in our lives. To release our emotion, we can easily talk to each other. In this cases, someone can share their problems with their loves one such as family, relatives or friends. For instance, someone who had been through a difficult day such as been fired from work need to share the problem to anyone that can be trusted rather that spending time alone. At the same time, someone who has experience a good day such as has been excepted to enter university also can share their happiness to the loves one.

Futhermore, we can easily get support by spending time together with a group of people. In this cases, someone who shared their story to the others can get advice and opinion so that they can know what is the best. Therefore, a family or friends can give their support towards what we have been through. This totally better thatn crying and suffering alone in our room.

Additionally, it is better to spend time with a group of people because it help us to gain social interaction. We can easily expand our network and opportunity if we have a lot of communication with the others. This shows that spend time with a group of people let us improve our social interaction. For example, people who are always a good communication with people will survive in the future such as the can confidently answered a stranger question or survived in interview.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that it is better to spend time with a group of people than to spend time alone. Spending time together gives a variety of benefit to human in their lives.