Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people are of the opinion that having a large amount of income is of paramount importance , while feeling satisfied with an occupation holds a little value. Personally, I disagree with this way of thinking based on some reasons that are explained in this essay.

On the one hand, when a person has a large amount of salary, the can purchase anything they want. In this day and age , as the cost of living soars due to the stagnant inflation , the accessibility to opportunities that can fuel self-growth has become more limited. Without a large of amount of income, a person can not pursure futher education for themselves of afford high-quality learning for their children. Moreover, gaining a job with a lucrative income can also help people have access to mordern services, such as health insurance , computer services . Therefore, people completely want to obtain a significant amount of income raher than have an ideal workplace atmosphere .

On the other hand, many occupations in this day and age have demanded more from laborers due to the expansion of the economies and the competitions between companies around the world . Thus, a large percentage of employees are reporting more mental and physical issues related to their job. Becasue job satisfaction helps alleviate the problems with mental burden, it can directly help workers survive in this hostile workplace environment. In addition, felling satisfied with job can contribute to the work productivity. Therefore, workers can decicate significantly for their company and help those company get a huge amount of financial profits.

In conclusion, it can undeniable that gaining a large amount of income is a curical part in people' live .However , it is more important to have a satisfied working environment due to many problems in the community nowadays.