'our bodies cannot be functional if we do not have full nutrition in our bodies' - children's meal

To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement ? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

Based on statement that 'our bodies cannot be functional if we do not have full nutrition in our bodies' it become one reason why all of people need to eat every day include of children. Not only do children but all of people also need eat a healthy meal to still growing in their life.

All of people agree about we must consume enough food every day to make us have energy to do many daily activities. It becomes a problem for children if they do not have complete nutrition or hungry that they cannot have a good performance and they cannot participant fully to accept all of materials that teachers teach to them. If we compare a kid who has breakfast at home and those who does not have breakfast, they can give different performances. In any case, teachers are role to encourage sense of competition.

On the other hand, working parent just give money to their children to buy some food for breakfast and lunch. If they have two choose that junk food or healthy food, they will choice junk food. So school should consider with meals which are sold in the food court in which healthy food is provided. Besides that, bringing meals from home which is made by mother will be better than buy some food in the canteen for children.

All in all, healthy food will give extra energy for children in the school and help children's bodies which are still growing an establish brain's serve. Schools and parents have essential responsibility to children because both of them are near for them. Personally, I believe that the average food is which is not as well-being as food was the past. Based on my experienced when I am junior high school, when my mother cooked to me brought at the school, I have good health and can focus with the materials which teach by teacher than I bought some food in the food court schools.