Child labor - Advantages vs disadvantages

Topic: In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work expericen, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both views. What are your opinions on this?

The employment, in recent years, has been changing and becoming more sensitive. Many firms prefer to use child labors to adults because of profits. While many argue that using children as a workforce is absolutely wrong, others believe that it is good for them to get significant work skills and show their duties. Well, this topic contains its own advantages and disadvantages, which both will be discussed specifically in this writing.

On the subjective side, it is obviously seen that children who work for money can get worth working experience. In the day and age, there are varieties of job chances, but not all of people are easy chosen. It means that each job, in spite of simple or complex one, requires particular skills. In the other words, people including children who start working and accumulating a wide range of skills in their early ages will have more competitive opportunities than those without experience. Furthermore, it is a fact that children circumstances are not the same as each other. Some are from very poor families and their parents really need their aids. Thus, working helps them not only earn money to support their parents but also express their responsibility to their family.

On the objective side, child labors also display issues need to be concerned. Firstly, both employees and employers are easily in danger. Well, in many countries, it is not allowed to hire workers under 16. Therefore, companies using this employment sources are regarded as violating the law. Besides, children doing paid jobs are often too young to adapt to strict working conditions, which can affect seriously on their physical and mental sides. Moreover, children-the future of a country, should be educated at schools, not at work. During their childhood, they have rights to study, play and relax to develop fully their knowledge and skills.

By comparison of these mentioned opinions, children can get some benefits from paid work such as skills and salary, though, I strongly agree with the former ideal. A country strength or weakness depends mainly on this generation. Therefore, both the government and parents should give best conditions for children development.