IELTS: Children should begin learning a foreign language; 'every-day habit'

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Education is notable for human life that start from youngster. In addition, foreign language include schooling. There many levels to study foreign language like children level, teenagers and adults. There is statement that children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. I agree with the statement. Furthermore, my reason that language is habit and gives skill to children.

Studying language is habit because we should to repeat every-day. Practice is good a method which uses for studying foreign language. It should begin from children, cause it makes habit on children with way practice. In instance, nowadays play group has studied foreign language to children. Because, the teacher believe that learn foreign language from offspring. it is obvious that, implementation foreign language is better from children. Therefore, making be easy to construct habit.

Skill is ability someone about knowledge which more professional. To getting skill needs time. Therefore, if skill continue to use then increasingly expert. In this case, foreign English is studied from children then it skill increase to future. In particular, children who practice English different with pupil does not study English. Because, children who study English have skill. This example makes it clear that, if pupil learn English start school have more capability than others.

To conclude, youngster should inaugurate study English start from play group. Moreover, foreign language is habit and hand out ability to children.