Children have to learn how to be a good person as a member of community life

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Children are worldwide future. They have to learn how to be a good person as a part of community live. Some people argue, teach children become a good society member is parents obligation. Meanwhile, others think that school is place where children learn about a lot of things since children have many opportunities to meet people when they are in the school.

In school time, which is started from kindergarten, school is children's second home. They will meet many people, such as teacher, headmaster, and their friends as well. It will make them feel meet with people get communication is common thing. Taking friends as an example, in first time they meet their friend they will get bit nervous but over time they will more confident as they do it every day. It makes them become confident to get communication in society.

However, get networking is not only aspect of good society member since also includes our attitude, behaviour, and respect. All of these aspects are learn from our children time, in our home. For instance, discipline children is formed when they learn about daily habits, like eating rules. Children have been taught to wash their hand before eat and use their right hand to eat. It is a eat law. Frome these children can learn how to be discipline person by their daily activity.

Personally, I believe that both parents and school are the place where children learn about now to be a good member of society. Parents teach them about be a good in individual so that they can be received by ordinary people. Then school teach the get communication to make relation each other.

All in all, children have to be a good person in their local area no matter the place, since whether school and home become place children spent most of their time.