Many children in schools have recommended to study foreign languages at an earlier stage - IELTS 2

Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school, do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Second language is an essential issue recently. It is argued that many children in schools have recommended to study foreign languages at an earlier stage , indeed they have been mature. Although this view will be a faster method to study a foreign language in primary school, others claim that young age does not have enough capacity of brain to conquer language.

Patently young children pick up languages much more easily than teenagers. Young child will be immediate to understand and remember entire worlds that is given to them, because the kid are enthusiastic to explore and to learn another language. For example, a recent study of Queen's University in Australia found that 70 percent of pupil in primary school can achieve their goal in second learning rather than secondary school just about 45 percent. However, teachers and parents did not have to enforce children to study foreign languages, as they have different problems.

In considering with language from abroad. Some people argue that small people is not ready to study the language when they come too early. It causes capacity of the brain is not appropriate to study new language. The result of this is young kid will get stress when parents force them to know complicated words. Take my brother as an illustration, he always enjoys with their own activities, even though my mother encourage to learn English by picture. It has proved that children have complicated to decide which language to speak.

To sum up, while children look faster to achieve foreign language when they are in elementary school, society has to know the precise part to encourage young kid, because they are not enough brain capacity. Where possible, I believe that the best way to educate people is by allowing them to choose what kind of activities they enjoy doing.