computer in spite of teachers

Computer, one of the most important inventions of human being, has tremendous effects on every aspect of mankind's life including learning. Obviously, some people claim that computers are the best way for children to learn, even computers can substitute for teachers. Others argue that teachers play an irreplaceable role in helping children to gain new skills and knowledge, however. From my perspective, I totally agree with on irreplaceable importance of teachers. In the following paragraph, I will analyze these points and present my own view.

Admittedly, the inquisition of knowledge is more fun and easier with computer. Touching computers and surfing on the Internet are definitely exciting activities for children. Besides, learning with computer make children, even timid children, fell relaxed, whereas strict teachers only make children scared. Thus, on learning with relaxing attitude, those fell enjoyable to learn. In addition, computers provide a significant source of knowledge for children which range from usual life to science.

On the contrary, learning is an interactive process the most sophisticated software does not make. Normally, learners are provided information and knowledge from computers, yet they hardly receive any feedbacks for their finished exercised. Moreover, using computers to learn doesn't suit to children of all ages. Determination and motivation are the key to success in learning with computers, which a 6 years old child is not able to have.

Personally, I think that teachers play an irreplaceable role. As I wrote in the previous paragraph: learning is an interactive process. Only teachers are who can explain complex concept and make these explanation suitable to different levels, which cannot be imitated by different computers.

From my point of view, combination between computers and teachers is the most effective way for children to learn. Computers should be used as tools for teacher to teach. That is to say, a lesson about wildlife will become easy for students to remember if teachers use clips on the subject. Similarly, teacher should use computers to update information as well as open their mind.

To sum up, I think teacher will never be replaced by computer, especially at the primary level. No matter how complicated software is, there will be no replacement for teachers.