computers are becoming a part lessons at school Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

Nowaday, it have many advantages and disadvantages about the technological which has made knowledge immediately for student can know more about this new thing. In my opinion, the drawnacks do not overshadow the benefits to computer are becoming a part lessons at school and l will told reasons wll be explauned in this text.

On the one hand, there are several disadvantages for computer are becoming a part lessons at school. Frist student can use comeputer for play game. They are some subject so broing that make them use computer in some kind of Facebook,Tiktok,Youtube. According to the FPT Scholl Hoa Lac, the number student use computer not for study in class has been went to 50% in 2021 since we have virus COVID-19,therefore, they have low point at test and not focus on study. Furthermore, pupil can not get to addiction to computer. As for that pupil can Ășe computer at school to much and it can't make studen have a problem with mentality.

However, there are a lot of advantages for the computers are becoimng part lessons at schoold. First, computer now are easier to search the answer and question for student at school. The reason for that this many school are allow student use computer on subject at school to help pupil can know more about answer. In Hightsschool FPT Hoa Lac the mumber of student use computer in class increased to 70% in 2020. And is led for them can have the best subject and more know in the class. Moreover, is help student can know more about computer. This is because went they get in to univesity they are use laptop and practice to present project.

In conclusion, l think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Use computer in part of lesson at school will help student have more easier in class. However there will be students using it for the wrong purpose