What contributes on an enjoyable vacation? Good friend to travel-TOEFL

Topic: Contributes on an enjoyable vacation, please select one of three selections. Good food, good location, and with good friends to travel.

Travelling is an enjoyable thing for most people. Through travelling, we can expend our outlook, taste a different kind of food, and accumulate various experiences. However, travelling always means that you will go to somewhere you are unfamiliar, under this specific circumstance, choosing an appropriate friend is really consequential, because a proper friend would share your happiness, decrease the loneliness, and confront difficulties with you together. Therefore, I would choose a best friend with me when I go to travel.

To begin with, a proper friend would make the travel more meaningful and happier. It is probably that you and your friend long to a same scenery for some reasons, such as a graduate travel or an appointment. By travelling, we will know each other better and therefore enhance our relationships. Travelling will witness our precious memories. For this part, travelling is not only an activities but also stands for the vital things happened in our life. In addition, with a friend, we are able to take some photos at the best perspectives. It is convenient to take photos by others rather than by oneself. A friend would adjust the camera in order to capture the best photos. And we would share photos together and talking about the interesting scenes in the photos. With a friend, travelling becomes colorful and meaningful.

Moreover, a friend would release your loneliness when you are on the way. If you travel to somewhere along, you will not have acquaintances to talk with. You have to reading or listening to music through MP3. No one would share your happiness during your journey, and the photos you take only including yourself. Under this condition, you might feel lonely when you far away from home to a strange place along. When you recall this journey, you just could remember the beautiful sceneries and the feelings of lonely. If you accompanied with a friend, the situation is totally different.

Most important of all, a friend would assistant you when we are travel to somewhere. It is unpredictable that we might meet something unfamiliar when we at travel. For instance, we might not find right ways, and a friend who has great sense of direction would help us find the correct way. Accompanied with a friend would release your fear and stressed out, at least you allow to solve problems with someone else.

In conclusion, travelling with a friend is essential because he or she would share your happiness make you maintaining a peace mind, and provide assistances when you are in trouble. Thus, I do choose a friend with me when I go to travel.