Convenient foods will replace traditional foods in the future... you agree or disagree?

the future of traditional foods

Preparing foods in traditional way and traditional foods faces with disappearance because the increasing of fast foods consume in these days. Although packaged foods are used variety, I believe that it cannot change traditional food in all cases.

Nowadays, it is indubitable that the inhabitants are so busy with their work, as a result, they do not have enough time to cook at home. In this case, convenient foods comes like the most attractive items, it is easy to find, affordable prices and the way to eat them is also not difficult. For example, a busy man who go out from home in the early morning and come back in late night, fast food which just be warmed up in microwave for five minutes to have a meal is always best choice to choose.

Despite the benefit of these items, traditional foods still be the best choice for me to have the atmosphere of a family reunion after hard-working days. Traditional foods not only be a meal but also bringing the symbol of the culture of a particular area, when you travel to a destination the thing that you want to try first will be foods. Each region will have their own kinds of food to use in different holiday, anniversary.... For instance, in Viet Nam culture in Tet holiday our parents will make a special cake which calls "Banh Chung" .

To sum up, packaged foods are suitable in some case such as three meals a day but it is not suitable for the speacial day when people need to prepare carefully.