The cost of schooling and healthcare should be paid by the government - free access for all people

Please give suggestion and score for this writing. Thank you

TASK 2: All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone

The cost of schooling and healthcare should be paid by the government and all people can utilize these services freely. I could not agree more that government should provide these public services without any charge, yet for poor society only.

Being healthy and educated is the right of all people and make them expect to obtain public services freely because they think that they have paid their taxes. An illustration of this is taxes of building every year. Its taxes is stored to the tax office and used for the developing of all aspects including education and healthcare aspects. They may think that the taxes paid all public services, so they do not need to pay again. Furthermore, all poor people and suburb people will get the same services as good as services in rural city.

Nevertheless, except poor people, I believe that entire society should be charged for these public services because many reasons. Firstly, different people have different need. Therefore, if they purchase the private services, they should cost it. For instance, private school should be paid because the tutors or even owners are not working for formal institution and will not be funded by government. Consequently, it is not fear for them giving services. The cost given can increase the tax of country used for public services improvement. In addition to this, the free services will make the workers lazy, lack of discipline, and give dissatisfied services to all people. The clear example is the one of healthcare assurance named BPJS giving a low-cost service to average to low level economy of people. Many people complain it because they served first the people paying more. It is the cheap service, how could the free service be if it is applied.

In conclusion, I would say disagree if all people except poor people get public services without any charge. They must pay the services in order to help the low-level economy people get the service for free. Finally, the government should regulate the process of every public service and give more attention to the needy society.