Some countries have a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of elderlies

At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Younger or older society?

Nowadays, in some countries, the ratio of elderly citizens to youths has changed drastically. In my opinion, there is more benefit to this situation than challenges.

Due to the high number of young blood, there is fresh outlook in different fields. Teenagers prefer to think outside the box and are willing to experiment with new ideas for doing things. For instance, most of the work is done using computers, databases that were recorded once in books are now stored in clouds. Learning new technologies and keeping up with the latest knowledge is found challenging by older people. Another, plus point to this scenario is better employment opportunities for adolescents. Many graduates fail to find jobs due to lack of experience and availability of space in business. With the low number of senior employees, new comes will have a wider scope.

On the other hand, young people are very unstable, they are impatient and wish to progress faster, they lack the eye for details for work which only comes with experience. Due to lack of elderly experience staff companies will have to incur heavy expenses to train new inexperienced recruits. Business such as glassware's and pottery will suffer major losses due to their new comer's mistakes. Learning under the guidance of a learned and experienced person will aid in mastering skills faster as you can seek the help required right away rather than spending time self-investigation.

In conclusion, there is some drawback such as instability of workforce and investment in training new youths and bearing the losses they cause in the process of learning; nonetheless, these are minor issues in terms of advantages addressed earlier.

Hi, can you please evaluate my band score, I am sitting for IELTS this July.

Looking forward to your reply.