Every country should have a free health service even if this means that the latest medical treatment

Basic right to receive health services

An individual's health plays an indispensable part of nation's prosperity which is why it is cited by many that medical services should be of no charge irrespective of its quality.I partially agree with this. As I postulate, that general basic medical care should be free from charges. However ,some advanced treatment which are pivotal should not be compromised only due to monetary aspects.

Undoubtedly, in every country there are class of people whose financial situation are not well enough that they afford even rudimentary consultation charges of doctors.This lead to economic deprived people not seeking medical treatment. So either there situation get worse due to no medication or if it's contagious then wide spread of disease occur.In both cases, this perilous situation proves catastrophic not only for that person but also for nation. Hence, to mitigate this condition, it is advisable to give fundamental treatment without asking for money from patient.

To shade some light on other perspective, this contemporary aeon have witnessed new fatal diseases such as: cancer aids, endocrine disorders, and so forth.For a diagnostic and prognostic purpose, latest equipment and medicine is required.As New Armamentarium's price is exorbitantly high, for authorities to pay for this or to exclude this facilities from needy people is cumbersome.So, bureaucrat should find some alternative options , like various schemes or discount to muddle through this state of turmoil.

Thus, to recapitulate this essay, although for many healthy and taxpayers citizens this idea me seem trivial albeit , to view things on wider scale , it is basic right for any human being to take health services. Nonetheless, it should be in proper way otherwise it will be like blessings in disguise.