In some country, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people.

question:

Why this may be the case?

Do you think this is a negative or positive situation?

Nowadays, people reckon that an adult person should have a home for on their own and that is a pivotal thing in their life. There are some factors to people think which have a considerable effect in their thoughts .

From my perspective, The advantages of possessing an apartment for people are rather significant . Firstly, in Asian culture nations, One of the decisive element of getting married of a man is have a home for theirselves to start up a home .if they have not, it is hard to persuade parent's their wife-future to accept their marriage ,but some people argue that it is not necessary house , it may be true for some others. However , I still believe that owning a flat for a man is easier for them to settle in a new life. Secondly , the day-by-day expenses of living in the big cities as well as rural areas is ridiculously expensive . If an individual get the expenses of paying money to landlord , even it can be a half of their salary. A lack of money can lead to enormous problems in their life. For instance, because of food in the end of months or expense for electricity , they can get into debt as a result.

Nonetheless , there are also the benefits for hiring a accommodation. The renter can move in to anywhere they desire to live or have a trip business in foreign suddenly for a year or more. They will be free to go aboard and work without any ties or hesitation.

In sump up, admittedly, some may struggle to have a apartment for the demand of society and theirselves , having said that. This is no deniable that living in the accommodation can give freedom for them. In my view, this is a positive argument.