Credit cards's advantages

In our modern world,a lot of things facilitating our daily lives have been invented.One of these is credit cards.In my opinion,they are indespensable and beneficial tools for us.

Firstly,one of the advantages of credit cards is that we dont have to carry cash to purchase anything.In the first place,Credit cards are electronic devices so all of proceedings about those is fulfiled in an electronic environment.Therefore,carrying a credit card rather than large body of banknotes,we can do everything about money.In addition to this,we can make installment.When credit cards have these useful traits,it is irreasonable to use money

Secondly,aother advantages of credit cards is being useful in emergency.In today's economic conditions,we can have hard days about our economic situations so we need to borrow money from somebody.In this circumstance,we can benefit from our credit cards on the condition that we pay later.For example, a student studying at a university away from his familiy may feel that he needs to buy a book when he has no money and he can purchase the book using credit cards until his family send money.It is a fact that credit card have facilitated our lives.

In conclusion.credit cards have great deal of benefits such as being ractical and being hard-days friends to us and using credit card will increase in the future and maybe we won't use money at all.