These days many families move abroad for work.

pursuing money away from loved ones

These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Every family tends to live a quality life and earn more money. To achieve this, they move outside to foreign nations. While some individuals think that this trend is in the favor of children of these families, rest of the people opine that this create more difficulties in their lives.In my opinion, it is a sensible decision to move out of the country to find better carrer opportunities.

On the one side of argument, it is becoming essential to move abroad for a good compensation and better future for the children. An individual can provide all necessary amenities to his child only if he earns well. For example,financially well parents can provide high standard education to their children. Moreover, it also has been oberserved that children which are born in poor family often induldge in bad habbits which subsequently impact their future. Therefore, it seems right decision for families to settle down abroad for their children's better life

On the flip side, there are several reasons due to which lives of family members become more challenging when they settle abroad. Major difficulty they ecounter is cultural gap. Sometimes, people do not find the cooperative environment in their workplace because native countrymen speak in their own language which is difficult to understand by foreign employee. In addition, environmental conditions also create problem for new families. For instance, during harsh whether conditions people fall sick when they move into other country.

In a nutshell, doing a work in new country or settling down there enhance the living standard of family. People also face certain difficulties while they encouter new culture but these problems get vanish as the time pass. Overall, decision to move abroad for an employment proves benefitial for families.